Company Profile

History
CHEMCO Industries, with over 25 years of manufacturing experience in Australia and Singapore, has become one of the world's leading Chemical Resistant Plastic Fan and Ventilator manufacturers.
Market
CHEMCO has over time established a Sales and Service network in twenty countries. Joint ventures are successfully formed with partners from Australia, China, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Thailand, Singapore etc.
Strategic Development
CHEMCO is committed to Customer Satisfaction and continue to form Strategic Partnerships and Alliances with our partners and distributors to ensure that our customers are served effectively and efficiently throughout the world. CHEMCO is strategically positioned, having fully relocated its high technology manufacturing plant to China and Hong Kong in order to achieve its expansion programs and goals. Competent engineers are stationed in Hong Kong to provide the necessary support and service.
Testing and Certification
Our assembly, logistic and R&D centre at Dongguan has been certified in accordance to ISO 9001-2008 ensuring that all our products meet the highest standards of quality and each item is carefully inspected before shipment to ensure customer satisfaction. Our testing facilities are equipped with the latest state-of-the-art equipment and are accredited by AMCA (Air Movement & Control Association) in 2013. Dongguan Wolter Chemco is an AMCA member.
Service
CHEMCO always strives to offer the best "value for money" and to maintain its primary objective of ensuring that all our products are safe, easy to use, whilst offering reliable quality with the latest in design technology, incorporating all useful and practical features, leaving the customers with superior products and service.The simple philosophy is knowing all customers and giving them what they want.......CHEMCO......naturally!

公司简介

历史
CHEMCO行业在澳大利亚和新加坡拥有超过25年的制造经验,已成为世界领先的防化腐蚀风机和通风设备制造商之一。
市场
随着时间的推移,CHEMCO已在20多个国家建立销售和服务网络。成功地与澳大利亚,中国,德国,香港,印度,泰国,新加坡等国家的合作伙伴成立合资企业。
策略和发展
CHEMCO致力于提高客户的满意度和继续发展战略伙伴关系、合作伙伴和分销商,以确保我们的服务有效和高效地传达到世界各地的客户。CHEMCO的战略定位,把所有高科技制造工厂迁往中国大陆和香港,以实现其扩张计划和目标。高级工程师进驻香港为提供我们必要的支持和服务。
检测和认证  
我们的团队,在东莞的物流和研发中心严格按照ISO 9001-2008质量管理体系的要求确保我们所有的产品符合最高的质量标准,并在装运前仔细检查每一个细节项目,以确保客户满意。我们的检测设备与国家最新最先进的设备相适配,并在2011年年底完成美国空气运动及控制协会(AMCA)的认可。
服务
CHEMCO一直致力于提供最大程度的“物有所值”,并维持其首要目标,确保我们所有的产品都是安全,易于使用,同时提供质量可靠的最新的设计技术,整合一切有用和实用的特征,让客户带着优质的产品和服务离开。要所有的客户都知道一个简单的理念,给他们想要的东西自然的就是....... CHEMCO!